Partnership Retailers

This is only a small part of our retailers in the Great Chicago Area. Please Contact Us for more of our local retailers nation wide.

Company
Contact PersonPhoneFaxEmailAddress
A-American Custom Flooring,Inc.
Danny Big773-588-6200773-588-6190
DannyB@aamericanflooring.com
3221 W . Irving Park Chicago IL 60618
A&B Hardwood Flooring Inc.
Maria Luscan
773-279-9100
773-279-9150
maria@abhardwood.com
3100 N Elston Ave Chicago, IL 60618
Boss Carpet One
Ben Boss
815-973-4913
815-284-8533
329 Illinois Route 2 Dixon IL 61021
Boss Carpet One
Ben Boss815-284-3933
815-284-8533
461 E south St Freeport IL 61032
Bretag Floor Source
Michael Bretag
847-970-1618
224-425-5075
michael@bretagfloorsource.com
601 W Campus Drive Suite A-5 Arlington He IL 60004
Carpet Castle Tile & Hardwood Floors. Inc
Paul Zalewski
847-265-7000
847-265-7022
paulzalewski2016carpetcastle@gmail.com
110 S Milwaukee Ave Lake Villa IL 60048
Carpet Values Carpet One
Robert F Balistreri
847-870-0227
847-870-8431
bob@carpetval.com
804 W Northwest Hwy Arlington Heights IL 60004
Design first
Kim Malito
630-250-7777
630-735-2392
kmalito@d1builders.com
1201 Norwood Ave Itasca IL 60143
DK Cabinetry & Flooring Inc
Bing Zheng
630-995-1407
darren.zhengb@gmail.com
1190 N Villa Ave Villa Park IL 60181
Exposition Carpet Company , Inc .
Marshall Isaacson
773-784-5600
773-784-4177
Dena@expositionflooring.com
5718 N Broadway Chicago, IL 60660
Flooring Boutique
Jeff 847-719-6700
jeff@lakezurichfloors.net
923 S Rand Road Lake Zurich IL 60047
Granite Works LLC
Randy WU
847-837-1688
847-837-1689
graniteworksllc@gmail.com
1150 Allanson Rd Mundelein IL 60060
L A S Hardwoods
John Bialon
847-678-9800
847-678-9810
john@lashardwoods.com
9535 W River St Schiller Park IL 60176
Luna
Ken Bura
847-715-9919
847-715-9535
kbura@luna-floors.com
350 Lake Cook Road Deerfield IL 60015
MR.Floor Companies
Felix Murokh
847-674-7500-14
847-674-7524
felix@mrfloor.com
3828 Oakton St . Skokie IL 60076
National Hardwood Flooring and Supplies
Ken Alvarado
847-673-0855
847-673-3691
nationalhardwoodskokie@gmail.com
8121 Austin Ave. Morton Grove, IL 60053
Prosource
PJ
312-608-9975
1080 Johnson Drive Buffaio Grove IL 60089
T & T Cabinetry
630-519-5212
630-613-9235
248 E Roosevelt Rd Lombard IL 60148
TAWA
Dominik Bochenek
847-655-2555
847-929-9600
office@tawaproflooring.com
1665 jarvis ave Elk Grove Village IL 60007
The Carpet Corner
Douglas J Tonyan
847-566-5990
847-566-5994
thecarpetcorner@yahoo.com
907 Diamond Lake Rd Mundelein IL 60060
Top Quality Hardwood Flooring Materials
Jose
847-233-6300
847-678-5402
damianj@topqualityhardwoodflooring.com
3900 River Rd Schiller Park IL 60176
Woodland Hardwood Distributors, Inc.
Peter
847-364-6600
847-364-4883
545 Lively Blvd Elk Grove Village IL 60007
Wolf Cabinetry & Granite
Andy Huang847-358-9922
847-358-9966
andy@wolfcng.com
1703 N Rand Road Palatine IL 60074